Home > Our Organisation > Teaching Staff > Secondary 2

Secondary 2

Secondary 2 Year Head

Mr Harold Goh

goh_chi-yuan_harold@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head

Mdm Shalynn Sasha Chua

shalynn_sasha_chua@moe.edu.sg


201

Mr Koh Ngee Lim

koh_ngee_lim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Fadilah Nasir

fadilah_nasir@moe.edu.sg

Ms Norfatihah Hamin Norazlan

norfatihah_hanim_norazlan@moe.edu.sg

202

Ms Ting Hui Lin

hui_lin_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamed Rozaini Bidin

mohamed_rozaini_bidin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shalynn Sasha Chua

shalynn_sasha_chua@moe.edu.sg

203

Mdm Noor Fadilah Wahab

noor_fadilah_wahab@moe.edu.sg

Ms Cheryl Lin Yihui

lin_yihui_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kiong Yew Loon

kiong_yew_loon@moe.edu.sg

204

Mdm Nurul Nabilah Binte Zaini

nurul_nabilah_zaini@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jane Goh Meijuan

goh_meijuan@moe.edu.sg


Mr Yong Foo Nyen

yong_foo_nyen@moe.edu.sg