Home > Our Organisation > Teaching Staff > Secondary 3

Secondary 3

Secondary 3 Year Head

Mr Harold Goh

goh_chi-yuan_harold@moe.edu.sg


Assistant Year Head

Mdm Shalynn Sasha Chua

shalynn_sasha_chua@moe.edu.sg


301

Ms Rystine Tan

rystine_tan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhammad Muzzaffar Shah Razak

muzzaffar_shah_razak@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Humairah Tulmiti

humairah_tulmiti@moe.edu.sg

302

Ms Priyanka Basu Roy

priyanka_baso_roy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ong Song Chin

ong_song_chin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kwan Jian Ming

kwan_jian_ming@moe.edu.sg

303

Mrs Tan Yee Lee

chin_yee_lee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Serene Kong Tze Xin

kong_tze_xin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Idriaty Sabari

idriaty_sabari@moe.edu.sg

304

Mrs Lena Ang

guo_qingyu@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Azlinah Wahed

azlinah_wahed@moe.edu.sg

Ms Elizabeth Nicole Cutter

elizabeth_nicole_cutter@moe.edu.sg

305

Ms Jean Cai Junting

cai_junting@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sherilyn Ng-Lim Lijuan

lim_lijuan_sherilyn@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Zhang Chen Jiao

chen_jiao@moe.edu.sg