Home > Our Organisation > Teaching Staff > Secondary 4 & 5

Secondary 4 & 5

Secondary 4 & 5 Year Head

Mr Peh Wei Qin

peh_we_qin@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head

Ms Sophia Ng Chu Xuan

ng_chu_xuan_sophia@moe.edu.sg


401

Mr Kelvin Goh Ming Ming

goh_ming_ming_kelvin@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Shariffah Ayesha Almenoar

shariffah_ayesha_almenoar@moe.edu.sg


Ms Amirah Ahmad Khalis

amirah_ahmad_khalis@moe.edu.sg

402

Ms Mindy Yue Min Er

mindy_yue_min_er@moe.edu.sg

Ms Angelina Ng Mui Yun

ng_mui_yun_angelina@moe.edu.sg


Ms Sukanthy

sukanthy_a@moe.edu.sg

403

Mdm Santhi H P Manis

santhi_h_p_manis@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Khalidah Begum

khalidah_begum@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Khalidal Huda Sukaimi

khalidah_huda_sukaimi@moe.edu.sg


404

Mdm Nadiah Harun

nadiah_bte_harun@moe.edu.sg


Mr Yong Yoke Keong

yong_yoke_keong@moe.edu.sg


Ms Lim Yin Xia

lim_yin_xia@moe.edu.sg


405

Ms Carolyn Khoo Jiezhu

khoo_jiezhu_carolyn@moe.edu.sg


Ms Huang Wenyan

huang_wenyan@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Najmon Nisha Mohd Rafi

najmon_nisha_mohd_rafi@moe.edu.sg

406

Ms Jacqueline Chen Weiwen

jacqueline_chen_weiwen@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Clarabelle Yeo-Wang Si Qi

wang_siqi_clarabelle@moe.edu.sg


Mr Liu Weilie

liu_weilie@moe.edu.sg

407

Ms Sophia Ng Chu Xuan

ng_chu_xuan_sophia@moe.edu.sg


Ms Yip Yong Kit

yip_yong_kit@moe.edu.sg


Mr Lim Kok Sein

lim_kok_sein@moe.edu.sg

408

Mdm Badariah Mohamad Noor

badariah_mohamad_noor@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Jenny Tan Yen Yen

tan_yen_yen_jenny@moe.edu.sg


Mr Zhao Yilin

zhao_yilin@moe.edu.sg

501

Mdm Nurul Farhana Mohd Kassim

nurul_farhana_mohamed_kass@moe.edu.sg


Mr Phey Boon Yeow

phey_boon_yeow@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Reenu Motilal

reenu_motilal@moe.edu.sg