Home > Our School > School Organisation Chart > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

3weenam.jpg 4roziana.jpg

HOD Craft & Technology

Mr Nathanael Tan

tan_tak_thye_nathanael@moe.edu.sg

HOD Discipline

Mr Chua Wee Nam

chua_wee_nam@moe.edu.sg

HOD English Language

Mdm Roziana Ibrahim

roziana_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

HOD Information Communication Technology

Mr Joseph Teo

teo_chai_hong_joseph@moe.edu.sg


9foo.jpg

HOD Mathematics

Mr Leung Wai Wang

leaung_wai_wang@moe.edusg

HOD Mother Tongue

Mdm Rina Kesumawati

rina_kesumawati_mizzy@moe.edu.sg

HOD Physical Education & Co-Curricular Activities

Mr Benson Teo

teo_hong_guan@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer

Mr Foo Yong Shiong 

foo_yong_shiong@moe.edu.sg



       sh1reenu.jpg       sh3jelena.jpg      

SH Character & Citizenship Education

Ms Nuraishah Mohd Isa

nuraishah_mohd_isa@moe.edu.sg

SH Geography

Mrs Jelena Phey-Chua

chua_qiu_mei_jelena@moe.edu.sg





ST Malay Language

Mdm Badariah Md Noor

badariah_md_noor@moe.edu.sg

ST CCE

Mdm Santhi H P Manis 

santhi_h_p_manis@moe.edu.sg

ST Tamil Language

Mdm Rosina Bakam

rosina_bakam@moe.edu.sg




       

LH Science

Mrs Lilian Tan

cheng_lilian@moe.edu.sg

LH English Language

Mr Mohd Shaiful Suradi

mohammad_shaiful_suradi@moe.edu.sg



10harold.jpg

       sh2peh.jpg

Lower Secondary Year Head

Mr Harold Goh

goh_chi-yuan_harold@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head

Mdm Shalynn Sasha Chua

shalynn_sasha_chua@moe.edu.sg

Upper Secondary Year Head

Mr Peh Wei Qin

peh_wei_qin@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Level Co-ordinator

Ms Sophia Ng

ng_chu_xuan_sophia@moe.edu.sg





SH Aesthetics (Int)

Ms Jean Cai Junting

cai_junting@moe.edu.sg

     


SMC Associate Member

(Internal Appointments)

ICT

Mdm Nurul Farhana Mohd Kassim 

nurul_farhana_mohamed_kass@moe.edu.sg


SMC Associate Member

(Internal Appointments)

Staff Developer

Mr Phey Boon Yeow 

phey_boon_yeow @moe.edu.sg